aspennax.blogg.se

Technicolor router tc8305c
Technicolor router tc8305c









technicolor router tc8305c

I went to "add service" and typed the name as RTP and put the port start at 2222 and the end at 2269. When I went in I had one service there already, it was called SIP and for UDP & TCP it was set to 5060 for port start and end. So I've gone into the port forwarding area and this is, of course, where I need help. I'm not sure if you're able to see what it looks like when you log in to the router of one of these, and if you aren't, here's a site which shows what it looks like: I'm hoping you can still help me.Īs I said, I have a TC8305C modem/router. Unfortunately since my knowledge of port forwarding and networking in general is quite limited, I was unable to get my Polycom phone to work.











Technicolor router tc8305c