aspennax.blogg.se

Macbook pro serial number c1mgv09qdv14
Macbook pro serial number c1mgv09qdv14











macbook pro serial number c1mgv09qdv14

I now need to go to one web site to get the product info from the Serial Number, and if that web site doesn't have all the information I need, I can go to Apple's page to get more details. I just miss the page because it would take you right to the product. I'm not sure what it used to say, but now it says, "Browse Tech Specs By Product." Perhaps it used to say something else, although I'm pretty sure you could put other info in there beside just SN, so I don't think it was restricted to that.

macbook pro serial number c1mgv09qdv14

The web site does indeed work, but you can no longer search by serial number, as in the past. So this could have made my question or at the minimum, left a gap in my question. I then started this discussion from the choice of community that best-fit, but not really. I then saw a place to start a Discussion from that article, and when I tried, it stopped me with this message: " We're unable to find the community associated with the article HT201300. In the "Helpful? Yes/No" at the bottom of that page, I clicked on NO, and had the opportunity to leave Apple a message about it and how it could be more helpful. I did a search, and found this article: Identify your MacBook Pro model - Apple Support. Perhaps how I came to this discussion group might help. I tried a brand new, 2018, iPad 6 SN, and still get the message. "I thought it was older SNs, but not so."













Macbook pro serial number c1mgv09qdv14